Contact Us

BLUE WATER SAILING
747 Aquidneck Ave., Ste. 201
Middletown, RI 02842
Ph: 401-847-7612 1-888-800-7245
fax: 401-845-8580
………………………………………………………………………………………………

EDITOR & PUBLISHER
George Day
Ph: 401-847-7612
Fax: 401-845-8580
george@bwsailing.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………

MANAGING EDITOR
Valerie Adams Meffert
valerie@bwsailing.com

………………………………………………………………………………………………

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Bill Biewenga
David Burch
Rebecca Childress
Patrick Childress
Daniel Collins
………………………………………………………………………………………………

ONLINE EDITOR
Andrew Cross
andrew@bwsailing.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………

ADVERTISING / ART DIRECTOR
Sandy Parks
Ph: 401-847-7612
Fax: 401-845-8580
sandy@bwsailing.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Florida, Caribbean, California
Tom Casey
Ph: 941-927-2675
Fax: 941-923-0132
tom@bwsailing.com

Northeast U.S., Eastern Canada & The U.K.
Scott Akerman
Ph: 207-939-5802
scott@bwsailing.com

Sales Associate
Catherine Casey
Ph: 941-927-2675
catherine@bwsailing.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………

CIRCULATION MANAGER
Rosa Day
circulation@bwsailing.com
………………………………………………………………………………………………

SUBSCRIBER QUESTIONS
Superior Fulfillment
Duluth, MN
Ph: 866-529-2921
bluewatersailing@superfill.com

Comments are closed.